Read Only Mode
To avoid confusion when a User is in Read Only mode in TM App, they only be able to view information associated with a plan, they will no longer be able to interact with the plan. The Read Only view includes documents and emails associated with a plan. If the User has the correct permission they will have the ability to click into edit mode and then make and save changes.
Select a plan using the ‘view’ option.
Content is displayed but may not be edited.
If the User want to make changes to the plan, they can select ‘Edit Plan’ that will allow them to make and save changes.